Egg White French Toast

6 Aug

Shopping Healthy

I’m generally not a huge fan of French Toast. I usually only like it when it’s made me thick bread, and even then, I’m usually hesitant. Saturday night, we had Chicken Taco Chili for dinner (I will post the recipe when I find the rest of the pictures) and I had about a half loaf of bread left. So, when I woke up on Sunday morning, I decided to make some Egg White French Toast for breakfast.

Generally, when you make french toast with day old bread, people tell you to leave it in the fridge over night. I never think about what I’m going to have for breakfast until about 5 minutes before I make it, so that plan doesn’t work for me. Luckily, this time, I knew that I had at least an hour or two before Jared woke up, so I decided to go for it, and…

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

