Product Review: 100% Certified Organic Raw Honey

7 Jan

Last year, by this time I got sick at least 6 times (I was sick for pretty much 3 months in a row). So this year I decided to take some serious precautions. Vitamins, exercise and various immune system support tricks became a part of my daily routine. One of my friends even called me a walking pharmacy, because I always have some kind of remedy for nearly everything. One of the most effective tricks to keep a cold away I found to be honey. But not just any honey (especially not the crap stuff that they sell you in key food or any other regular grocery store) but organic raw honey.

I found 100% Certified Organic Raw Honey in our local health food store. It is probably the best tasting honey I’ve ever had. It has very thick consistency (you’d have to put the container in warm water in order to soften it up), wonderful soft aroma (unlike Really Raw Honey, which is very good honey as well, but it’s a bit too much for my nose) and light creamy color. Not only is this honey delicious, it is also great to support your immune system, especially during cold season. One spoon a day with tea is just enough to keep yourself healthy.

Leave a Reply

